Dean's Office

Martin Rothgangel

Dean

Consultation-hours: only by appointment with Mrs. Karin Sima-Seth
(T: +43-1-4277-32901)*

Ort: Dean's office Universitätsring 1, 1010 Vienna

*Consultation during the semester break by appointment only.

T: +43-1-4277-32904

F: +43-1-4277-8-32904

E: martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Leeb

Vice-Dean

Consultation-hours: Tuesday, 14-15 o'clock*

Location: Schenkenstraße 8-10, 6th floor, room 6OG 009, 1010 Wien

*Consultation during the semester break by appointment only.

T: +43-1-4277-32603

F: +43-1-4277-8-32603

E: rudolf.leeb@univie.ac.at

Annette Schellenberg

Vice-Dean und Director of Studies

Consultation-hours: Tuesday, 16-17.30 o'clock or by appointment

Location: Schenkenstraße 8-10, 6th floor, room 6OG 002 1010 Vienna

T: +43-1-4277-32402

F: +43-1-4277-8-32402

E: annette.schellenberg@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Cella

Head of the Dean's Office

- Management and coordination of all administrative faculty agendas

- Management of current business

- Communications hub

T: +43-1-4277-32002

F: +43-1-4277-8-32002

E: elisabeth.cella@univie.ac.at

Daniela Hersing

Dean's Office Assistant

- Administration

- Project controlling

- Travel expenses

T: +43-1-4277-32001

F: +43-1-4277-8-32001

E: daniela.hersing@univie.ac.at

Karin Sima-Seth

Dean's Office Assistant  (50%)

- Job announcements

- Databases

- Publications

- Public Relations Work

T: +43-1-4277-32004

F: +43-1-4277-8-32004

E: karin.sima@univie.ac.at

Hildegard Busch

Dean's Office Assistant (25%)

- Databases

T: +43-1-4277-32601

F: +43-1-4277-8-32601

E: hildegard.busch@univie.ac.at