Logo der Universität Wien

Dean’s Office

1010 Vienna, Universitätsring 1, staircase 6, 2nd floor
Tel: +43-1-4277-32001, Fax: +43-1-4277-8-32001

Hours of operation:
(during the semester)
Mo, Tu, We, Fr, from 9:00-12:00 and Th from 14:00-16:00

Martin Rothgangel

Dean

  • Consultation-hours:

    Only by appointment with Mrs. Sima-Seth

    (T: +43-1-4277-32901)

    Location: Dean's office
    Universitätsring 1, 1010 Vienna

    *Consultation during the semester break by appointment only.

T: +43-1-4277-32904

F: +43-1-4277-8-32904

E: martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Leeb

Vice-Dean

  • Consultation-hours:

    Tuesday, 14:00-15:00*

    Location: Schenkenstraße 8-10, 6th floor, room 6OG 009, 1010 Vienna

    *Consultation during the semester break by appointment only.

T: +43-1-4277-32603

F: +43-1-4277-8-32603

E: rudolf.leeb@univie.ac.at

Annette Schellenberg

Vice-Dean and Leader of the Studies Program

  • Consultation-hours:

    Tuesday, 16:00-17:30 or by appointment

    Location: Schenkenstraße 8-10, 6th floor, room 6OG 002, 1010 Vienna

T: +43-1-4277-32402

F: +43-1-4277-8-32402

E: annette.schellenberg@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Cella

Head of the Dean's Office

  • Management and coordination of all administrative faculty agendas
  • Management of current business
  • Communications hub

T: +43-1-4277-32002

F: +43-1-4277-8-32002

E: elisabeth.cella@univie.ac.at

Daniela Hersing

Dean's Office Assistant

  • Administration
  • Project controlling
  • Travel expenses

T: +43-1-4277-32001

F: +43-1-4277-8-32001

E: daniela.hersing@univie.ac.at

Erich Foltinowsky

IT-officer of the faculty

  • IT and AV-Support
  • Homepage Maintenance
  • Photography
  • Graphics
  • First-Level-Support

T: +43-1-4277-32009

F: +43-1-4277-8-32009

E: erich.foltinowsky@univie.ac.at

Karin Sima-Seth

Dean's Office Assistant (50 %)

  • Job announcements
  • Databases
  • Publications
  • Public Relations Work

T: +43-1-4277-32901

F: +43-1-4277-8-32901

E: karin.sima@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna

Universitätsring 1
1010 Vienna
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0